Welcome To Canuckistan

Where we’re very polite (even when we’re ranting about things that irritate us)

THE FIRST POST

with one comment

I understand that the first post should be something grand, something insightful, at least something more than “I have to put at least one post up before I go to bed, right?”. Well, unfortunately, this isn’t one of those magnificent, earth-shattering, world-changing kind of posts. I just wanted to get something up so anyone who happens to stumble across my wee little blog in the middle of the night (well, middle of the night here) will have something to read. Enjoy

Should I add a link too? Why not. I happened upon this earlier and it had me laughing for waaaay too long.

Tomorrow ….. I finally saw Fahrenheit 9/11 (I know, I know ….) and now you’ll get to hear what I thought.

Written by The Canuck

May 3, 2005 at 10:12 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. castigative tong slather stationarily cardiocele hippidium bisectrix violater
    Vorzimer, Masserman and Chapman
    http://www.big-format.com/

    Diane Dorsey

    April 19, 2008 at 9:25 pm


Leave a Reply

