Welcome To Canuckistan

Where we’re very polite (even when we’re ranting about things that irritate us)

It’s been a loooooooooooong time

with one comment

I know it’s been MONTHS since my last post, and for that I do apologise. That being said, a lot has been going on during that time (and if you’re reading this, odds are you know what’s been going on and will understand the lack of posts). For those of you that don’t know the details, let me just say that I had some far more important things on my plate than writing blog posts.

That being said, I’m going to try and get back into a regular routine.

Stay tuned.

Written by The Canuck

December 5, 2006 at 11:59 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. WAHOO! He’s baa-aaack!

    TBS

    The Big Seester

    December 8, 2006 at 2:12 pm


Leave a Reply

