Welcome To Canuckistan

Where we’re very polite (even when we’re ranting about things that irritate us)

My Moron Score is 39%

with 4 comments

[X] I have walked into a glass or screen door.

[ ] I have tripped on my shoelaces and fallen on my face.

[X] I have choked on my own spit.

[X] I’ve seen ‘The Matrix’ a bunch of times and still don’t get it.

[ ] I type only with my pointer fingers.

[X] I have accidentally caught something on fire.

[ ] I’ve told a cop to piss off and gotten screwed for it.

[ ] I attempted to sip out of a straw but it accidentally went into my nose rather than my mouth.

[X] Sometimes when I think of something funny I laugh out loud and people look at me weird.

[X] I’ve caught myself drooling.

[ ] I’ve accidentally caused an explosion.

[X] If someone says the word ‘fart’, I can’t help but laugh.

[ ] I’ve turned into a ‘do not enter’ one way road plenty of times.

[X] Sometimes I just stop thinking and zone out …

[ ] It is POSSIBLE to lick your own elbow.

[X] I just tried to lick my elbow.

[ ] People often shake their heads and walk away from me.

[ ] People often tell me to use my ‘inside voice’.

[ ] Gum has fallen out of my mouth while talking.

[X] I’ve used my fingers to do simple math.

[ ] I’ve jumped off a moving vehicle.

[ ] I ate a bug for $5 or less.

[X] I’m taking this test when I should be doing something more important.

[ ] I repost chain letters because I’m afraid of what they threaten will happen if I don’t,

[X] I’ve done something really stupid when I was drunk.

[ ] I’ve run into a golf cart tire when I was drunk.

[ ] I’ve searched all over the place for something and then realized it was in my hand the whole time.

[ ] I accidentally break a lot of things.

[ ] My friends know not to use big words around me.

[ ] My friends like me because I’m fun to laugh at.

[ ] I move my head to the side when I’m confused.

[X] Sometimes I start telling a story and then forget what I’m talking about.

[ ] I’ve fallen out of my chair before.

[ ] When I’m laying in bed I sometimes stare at the ceiling and try to find pictures and words in the texture.

Total score: 13 = 39% moron

Seeing as how this isn’t a true meme (at least it wasn’t labeled as such when I saw it), I’m not going to tag anyone. That being said, if you’d like to do it, feel free to post your results (or a link to them) in the comments section.

Written by The Canuck

April 12, 2007 at 9:06 am

Posted in amusing, iodiocy, randomness

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Does it up your score at all that you didn’t put the link to the test into the post? πŸ˜‰

    Kasia

    April 12, 2007 at 6:26 pm

  2. Not really because there isn’t a link – it arrived in via e-mail πŸ˜‰

    Joseph Tremblay

    April 12, 2007 at 7:22 pm

  3. …so e-mail it to me!!! πŸ˜‰

    Kasia

    April 13, 2007 at 7:51 am

  4. Well, apparently that meme was made for me! Thanks, though, I haven’t laughed that hard for a while.

    entropy

    July 6, 2007 at 10:10 pm


Leave a Reply

