Welcome To Canuckistan

Where we’re very polite (even when we’re ranting about things that irritate us)

Wedding Countdown Challenge – Day 28

leave a comment »

I love that Kasia has brought me back to the Church (or should that be “The Church”?). There wasn’t a lot of pressure. She didn’t yell and scream. She didn’t drag me to church every weekend (although I’m sure some days it felt that way to her). All in all, she was quite gentle about it. If you’d have asked me 3 or 4 or 10 years ago if I’d be an enthusiastic (albeit not all that outwardly enthusiastic) Catholic, I’d have said, “Oh, probably not”. I’m glad I was wrong. Thanks, sweetheart!!

Written by The Canuck

December 27, 2008 at 9:22 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

