Welcome To Canuckistan

Where we’re very polite (even when we’re ranting about things that irritate us)

Wedding Countdown Challenge – Day 26

leave a comment »

Ok, waaaaaaaaay behind on this one …

I love that Kasia pushes me (gently) to be a little busier than I would otherwise be. My natural state is such that I’m inclined to stay home evenings and weekends (except for going to Church and the odd social event). Kasia’s natural state is to keep busy (she uses a great phrase involving the Devil that I can’t recall at the moment). We’re still working on reaching a compromise level of business, but if it weren’t for her, I wouldn’t have had nearly as many fun and interesting experiences, nor met as many great people, if I were single.

Written by The Canuck

January 8, 2009 at 12:14 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

