Welcome To Canuckistan

Where we’re very polite (even when we’re ranting about things that irritate us)

Project 365 – Day 1

leave a comment »

I know – I’ve been away from the blog for a long while (haven’t had much that I felt was worth sharing – at least not on the blog). However, since I’ve decided to start a photo Project 365 (that is, take a picture every day, for a year), I thought I’d post the photos here as well as on my Flickr page. While you’re at it, check out my friend Digi’s Project 365 (as well as the rest of her work).

dscf8691_90_89_tonemapped

Written by The Canuck

April 24, 2009 at 7:55 am

Posted in photography, project365

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

